Ace Attorney Twitter Battle


OK, there was a hashtag battle between me, a Miles Edgeworth RPer (@High_Prosecutor) and a Phoenix Wright RPer (@ObjectionLawyer) on Twitter the other day I thought I’d share with you all.

By the way, not only does it spoil pretty much all of the games, there’s a good chance you won’t get what’s going on unless you already know the Ace Attorney continuity. So, Ace Attorney fans, here you are. Enjoy.

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jennifer Moore
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 20:57:26

    LOL This had me rolling on the floor laughing so hard! Great Twitter Hashtag Battle. I really think it was me that kinda started it because I was doing a hashtag, and then @High_Prosecutor replied to me with hashtags, making me laugh, so I replied by with more, etc. Anyway, thanks for posting this!
    BTW @ObjectionLawyer is played by a good friend of mine. 🙂
    Sincerely:
    Jennifer Moore a.k.a EeveeChick10

    Reply

  2. Devon
    Feb 19, 2012 @ 21:40:03

    Twas amazing! It was a lot of fun! – ObjectionLawyer

    Reply

Leave a Reply

